10 Romantic oldies from Bollywood

Wish you a Very Happy New year.!! what a year 2015 was, It brought unforgetful memories in the heart. I am happy to carry these memories and make it more special in 2016.

keep-calm

Let’s start this year on a good note. Keep Calm and be Romantic. I am fond of romantic movies since my childhood and it is always a good feeling to watch those movies with your loved ones.

This blog post collects ten best romantic melodious oldies based on my opinion.

The simple voice of Hemant kumar and inoccent Wahida rehman added the romanticism in this song.

One of the best songs from Lata Didi

This song is from one of my favourite movie of all time, Pakeezah. This song reminds me of Pākīzā Love( True Love). 

This would be the most popular romantic song in the late 70s and early 80s.

Charmness of Rishi kapoor and tune of sexophone and whistling make this song very sweet.

This song lives up to everyone’s expectation.

The words of the song take me in to deep dreams.

This gazal from Jagjit singh is immortal. The combined tune of sitar, tabla and melodious voice of Jagjit singh complete this song.

This song always make me feel relaxed after listening and always reminds my first love.

I grew up listening and watching the romance king of bollywood.

Feel free to add a link of any other romantic videos in the comment box.

Leave a comment